THE SILENCE OF MURDER

 

 

 

 

 

An unspeakable crime.

A voiceless defendant.
A gripping murder mystery and a dark yet powerfully redemptive story of love, secrets, and silence. –Knopf/Random House
www.dandibooks.com
www.silenceofmurder.com
2 Responses to “THE SILENCE OF MURDER”

  1. Mariah R Says:

    THIS IS MY FAVORITE BOOK EVER! I don’t know if you read these or even care, but I read this book 24 times and it gets better every time! Thank you so much for writing this. This book is really special to me. The relationship between Hope, and Jeremy really helped me in a way. I also the loved the conflict of how Chase was the murderer. I have to be honest I did not see that coming, but I should of! I’m sorry I’ve just been looking for a way to tell you this and now I have so thank you. Goodbye đŸ™‚

    • dandimackall Says:

      What a lovely comment–thank you so much! I’m honored that my book meant so much to you. I love Hope and Jeremy’s relationship too. Again, thank you for writing me. Dandi

Leave a Reply

