Me After the Edgars

6 Responses to “Me After the Edgars”

  1. Miracle Says:

    please make a part 2 to my favorite book crazy in love

    • dandimackall Says:

      I’m so glad CRAZY IN LOVE is your favorite book! Thank you for that. Maybe one day I’ll come back to it–I do love that Jackson House…. Have you read MY BOYFRIENDS’ DOGS yet? If you like CRAZY, I’ll bet you like it too.

  2. Christine Kohler Says:

    I love SILENCE OF MURDER and cared deeply about all the characters. I can see why the judges chose it for the Edgar. Congratulations!

    • dandimackall Says:

      Thanks, Christine! You’re sweet to say so. Mysteries are tough! I’m working on one right now and it seems impossible. But I guess that’s part of the fun, right?

  3. rachel hindle Says:

    I have read the excellent, Boyfriends Dogs and have to say you have the edge on UK writers in the same genre, very glam in pics too, keep up the good work!

    • dandimackall Says:

      Wow–Thanks–so glad you liked Bailey and Co. Still hoping the Hallmark movie materializes soon! D

Leave a Reply

