Dog Stars: Adam and Eve and Shirley

3 DOGS SHAKE

I fell in love with Adam and Eve and Shirley, the three dog stars in MY BOYFRIENDS’ DOGS. Shaking my hand is Adam, who, much like his fictional owner, loves women and pretty much ignores men. The Dalmatian is Eve, and she reminded me of the first dog we owned when I was a kid, Susie, also a Dalmatian. As it happens, “Susie” was my first word, much to the chagrin of “Mama” and “Dada.” Shirley the Shih-Tzu was a huge scene stealer. She proved to be unflappable, never displaying the slightest big of stage fright.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Dog Stars: Adam and Eve and Shirley”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Love Adams tie! It’s so cute! My dog, Angel has something like it too.

  2. Jen Says:

    What a cute picture! That golden in the picture is my Brew! I’ve been looking for the book everywhere so I can read it before the movie comes out!

Leave a Reply

