OCTOBER 18, 9pm ET!

MBD poster

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “OCTOBER 18, 9pm ET!”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Now I’m sad. 😦 I won’t be able to see it live. I am going to a concert on Oct. 18. But I will record it to see it another day!!!! I am SSSSSSSOOOOO exited to watch the movie!!! YAY!

  2. dandimackall Says:

    Thanks for that excitement, Jennifer! Thank goodness for recordings, right? Have fun at the concert-Dandi

  3. April "Gemmy" Boyer Says:

    Reblogged this on In His Shadow and commented:
    My friend Dandi Mackall has made it to the Big Lights!

Leave a Reply

